Styrelse

Styrelse

  • Carine Spång
    Botkyrka kommun
    Ordförande
    carine.spang@botkyrka.se

  • Roger Stolt
    ABB Sverige
    Vice ordförande
    roger.stolt@se.abb.com

  • Jan-Peter Alm
    Sekreterare
    jpalm46@hotmail.com

  • Håkhan Andersson
    Kassör
    hakhan.andersson@hotmail.se

  • Ingela Jonasson
    Musikverket
    Ledamot
    ingela.jonasson@musikverket.se

  • Mattias Wadsten
    Stockholms universitet
    Ledamot
    mattias.wadsten@su.se

  • Mikael Hellqvist
    Jula AB
    Ledamot
    mikael.hellqvist@jula.se
  • Anna-Karin Hermodsson
    Riksarkivet
    Styrelseuppleant
    anna-karin.hermodsson@riksarkivet.se
  • Maria Lind
    Försvarsmakten
    Styrelsesuppleant

Revisorer

  • Bengt Kring
    Fortum
    Revisor
    bengt.kring@fortum.com
  • Maths Rigelius
    Statens maritima museer
    Revisor
    maths.rigelius@maritima.se
  • Jan Lundin
    Emeritusmedlem
    Revisorssuppleant

Valberedning

  • Roland Svensson
    Bildproduktion & Utbildning
    Valberedningen, sammankallande
    bpurs@comhem.se
  • Torbjörn Larm
    Valberedning, ledamot
  • Ann-Marie Alverås Lovén
    Järfälla kommun
    Valberedning, ledamot