Styrelse

Ordförande

Ingela Jonasson, Statens Musikverk                                                  

ingela.jonasson@musikverket.se

08-519 56 711                                                                                     

Sekreterare                                                                                

Jan-Peter Alm, Steninge information                                                 

jpalm46@hotmail.com

070-98 16 578

Kassör

Monica.Billmark, Statens maritima museer                                       

monica.billmark@soleftea.se

Ledamöter

Hanna Linderstål, Earhart Business Protection Agency

hanna.linderstal@earhart.se

Kjell Ericson

kjell.ericson@bredband.net

Mats Elmefors, PE Teknik och Arkitektur AB

mats.elmefors@pe.se

Suppleanter

Maria Lind, Försvarsmakten                                                              

maria.lind@mil.se

08-788 76 07

Revisorer

Torbjörn. Larm, Pensionär                                                                 

torbjörn.larm15@gmail.com,

Roger Stolt, ABB AB                                                                         

roger.stolt@se.abb.com, 

Valberedning

Torbjörn Larm, Emeritus
torbjorn.larm15@gmail.com,

Roger Stolt, Hitachi Powergrids
roger.stolt@hitachi-powergrids.com

Revisorssuppleanter
Patrik Sahlstrand, ABB AB
patrik.sahlstrand@se.abb.com

André Ahlin, Hitachi Powergrids
andre.ahlin@hitachi-powergrids.com